Advanced AI Series… Done!

Finally got my advanced AI series finished, and will be getting them out to all of y’all shortly! Time to start preparation for another series, and this one is going to be great!

I dislike uploading episode by episode though, because I leave all y’all hanging for a week. I think with this next series, I am going to record it all, then upload each episode individually.

I have also decided that I am going to slowly take down my older episodes (really just set them to unlisted) so that my newer episodes are what are seen. If you are following this, and you still want to keep going through my older videos, I recommend copying down the links for my older episodes.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

